Adres:

Veenwal 1b
3871 KE Hoevelaken

 

Telefoonnummmers:

033 – 257 23 84 – Clubhuis (vrijdag van 19:00 tot 22:00, zaterdag van 09:30 tot 12:30).
06 – 143 748 15 – Verhuurder clubhuis.

 

Lid worden?

Gebruik dan ons contactformulier.

 

E-mailadressen:

info@hiawatha.nl – Algemeen emailadres
bestuur@hiawatha.nl – Bestuur
verhuur@hiawatha.nl  – Verhuur clubhuis
bevers@hiawatha.nl – Bevers
welpen@hiawatha.nl – Welpen
scouts@hiawatha.nl – Scouts
explorers@hiawatha.nl – Explorers
stam@hiawatha.nl – Stam

 

Social Media:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ScoutingHiawatha
Twitter – http://twitter.com/ScoutHiawatha
Google+  – https://plus.google.com/111292326833852151029/posts
LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/company/3085092